Amethine Tawariell - Personal Diary of a Catgirl Healer

Stories, poetry and pictures created by players here

Moderator: Tehya

Amethine Tawariell - Personal Diary of a Catgirl Healer

Postby Amethine on Fri Nov 09, 2018 7:16 pm

[OOC NOTE: I thought I might start doing a diary after seeing Lindor's and others posted here. I don't expect to keep it updated too often, but I thought it might be interesting for people who want to get a better understanding of the character. Maybe once a month or after enough "big" things happen IC? I dunno. This was ICly written right after a little storyline.]

Dear Diary.

... nah, that's way too clichéd for me. I don't even know what I'm doing writing this. Or that. I've never written a journal or diary before, not in the usual sense. Notes and reminders, sure, but not a proper catalogue of events, thoughts and feelings. I highly doubt I'll keep updating this but, at least right now it seems prudent to write at least something down, and if I disguise it as a diary of some kind then it might cause me to keep doing it. I got the idea from Lindor... Tindomerel I think the last name was? I never was good with names. Turns out she had many diaries to help her through difficult times. I mean, I don't think I'm in a difficult time or anything but my head's a mess and perhaps writing it out will help? Am I rambling? Can you even ramble when you're writing? The ink in the pot's getting real low so I guess you can ramble while writing. I should probably get to the point.