Reset for Wade (first and last)

Reporting problems with the site, the database, your character, the IRC channels etc

Moderators: Stormbringer, Ehlanna

Reset for Wade (first and last)

Postby Wadeywade on Sat Jan 16, 2016 5:39 pm

Id like to reset wade for a variety of reasons which I will ennumerate in a moment. Ehlanna, I collected all the relevant data, and whenever you are ready to hit the switch Im ready. :)

ok, my reasons: 1) Story reasons. wade just died for the third time and.. I feel since I have never done it before, it would not be such a bad idea. Im not entirely sure what way I will go, although Ray and I calculated a few good ideas I know there are a few more as well. 2) to fix his statistics. somewhere along the way I took one too many spellslots or something. :/ 3) I think reimagining him wouldnt be a bad idea at this point because of his change of profession as well.
"There are no strings on me." Leonard Snart
-
“it gladdens me to know Odin prepares for a feast, soon I will be drinking ale from curved horns! I will not enter Odins Hall with fear, I shall wait for my sons to join me.. and when they do, I shall bask in their tales of triumph! the Aesir shall welcome me. my death comes without apology! I welcome the Valkeries, to SUMMON ME HOME!”-Ragnar Lodbrok
Wadeywade
Expert
Expert

Re: Reset for Wade (first and last)

Postby Wadeywade on Sat Jan 16, 2016 6:09 pm

I have settled on Ranger/ Air MageX5 (by way of Ranger/Bard)
-
“it gladdens me to know Odin prepares for a feast, soon I will be drinking ale from curved horns! I will not enter Odins Hall with fear, I shall wait for my sons to join me.. and when they do, I shall bask in their tales of triumph! the Aesir shall welcome me. my death comes without apology! I welcome the Valkeries, to SUMMON ME HOME!”-Ragnar Lodbrok
Wadeywade
Expert
Expert

Postby Ehlanna on Sat Jan 16, 2016 6:29 pm

Needed you to show the stuff, so it can be given back and checked :)
But done.